Staff List


Showing 35 items
NamePosition/TitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePosition/TitleEmail
Allemann, Lori Grade 1 Teacher allemann_lori@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Anderson, Stephanie Kindergarten Teacher anderson_stephanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Bandonis, Amy Grade 2 Teacher bandonis_amy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Bartruff, Sandy LRC Teacher Grades K-5 bartruff_sandy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Bowen, Trisha Office Manager bowen_trisha@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Bradshaw_Heather Behavior School Specialist bradshaw_heather@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Bray, Kasia Speech Specialist bray_kasia@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Cain, Christopher Grade 5 Teacher cain_christopher@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Eiter, Kent Grade 3 Teacher eiter_robert@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Frutos, Angel Custodian frutos_angel@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Gliebe, Bethea Music Teacher gliebe_bethea@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Gregory, Randall Orchestra Teacher gregory_randall@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Harrison, Meghan Grade 2 Teacher harrison_meghan@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Kennard, Debbie Grade 3-4 Teacher kennard_debbie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Kerr, Erika Grade 5 Co-Teacher kerr_erika@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Kim, Brianna EGC Teacher Grades K-2 kim_brianna@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Kresner, Jodi Kindergarten Teacher kresner_jodi@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Lindemann, Ann Attendance Reporting/School Office Specialist lindemann_ann@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Morris, Jane Health Club Teacher morris_jane@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Naff, Katy Grade 5 Co-Teacher/Effective Learning Teacher naff_katy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Nord, Hannah EGC Teacher Grades 3-5 nord_hannah@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Ochoa, Karen Grade 2 Teacher ochoa_karen@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Ochoa, Ro Grade 5 Teacher ochoa_ro@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Oliver, Britni Grade 1 Teacher oliver_britni@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Patterson, Chantelle Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher patterson_chantelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Platz, Connie Grade 4 Teacher platz_connie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Polacek, Matt Band Teacher polacek_matt@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Prats, Janet Principal prats_janet@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Sheeran, Felicia  Health Club Teacher sheeran_felicia@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Short, Katherine Grade 3 Teacher short_katherine@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Skogstad, Kelsie Grade 1 Teacher skogstad_kelsie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Soll, Kassy Grade 4 Teacher Soll_Kassandra@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Tanikawa, Amy Counselor TANIKAWA_AMY@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Winn, Jennifer Grade 4 Teacher winn_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Woodworth, Lynda Instructional Assistant, Library Media woodworth_lynda@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Showing 35 items